Canada Goose jas canada goose outlet https://www.airbrushhenk.nl airbrushhenk.nl canada goose jas canada goose outlet

Advisory Panel Members

Prof. Stephen Mayson

Honorary Professor of Law

University College London

Tim Aspinall

CEO and Founder

Aspinall Consultants Limited

Chris White

Global CIO

Clyde & Co

Abby Ewen

IT Director


Thereza Snyman

IT Director

Kingsley Napley LLP

Andrew Haslam

UK eDisclosure Project Manager

Squire Patton Boggs

Tony Brown


AGB Legal

Warren Foot

Chief Executive

Fulcrum Chambers

Janet Day

Independent Consultant

Janet Day Ltd

Peter Wright

Managing Director


Ian Jeffery

Managing Partner

Lewis Silkin LLP

Dr Don Hughes

Vice President and EMEA, General Counsel

Hitachi Data Systems

Vivienne King, BSoc Sci


Soho Housing Association

Pavel Klimov

Sole Counsel


David Robinson

Global Head of IT Security

Herbert Smith

David Aird

IT Director

DAC Beachcroft LLP

Richard Burcher

Managing Director

Validatum (UK) Limited

Simon Nash

Human Resources Director

Carey Olsen

Fay Gillott

Senior Executive

working with law firms and barristers chambers to improve profitability

Paul Tweed

International Lawyer


Eric Hunter

Director of Knowledge, Technology & Innovation Strategies

Bradford & Barthel

Rick Chandler

Board member

The European Association For e-identity & Security (EEMA)

Our Partners